Print and Go Back ESPN.com: Soccer [Print without images]

Tuesday, February 25, 2014
2014 U.S. Soccer Schedule

Associated Press

All Times EDT

(Won 1, Lost 0)

Saturday, Feb. 1 -- United States 2, South Korea 0

Wednesday, March 5 -- vs. Ukraine at Cyprus site TBA

Wednesday, April 2 -- vs. Mexico at Glendale, Ariz., 11 p.m.

Tuesday, May 27 -- vs. TBA

Sunday, June 1 -- vs. TBA

Saturday, June 7 -- vs. TBA

a-Monday, June 16 -- vs. Ghana at Natal, Brazil, 6 p.m.

a-Sunday, June 22 -- vs. Portugal at Manaus, Brazil, 6 p.m.

a-Thursday, June 26 -- vs. Germany at Recife, Brazil, noon

a-World Cup