Print and Go Back Golf [Print without images]

Tuesday, July 13, 2004
Giant Eagle LPGA Classic past champions

The tournament began in 1990 as the Phar-Mor, becoming the Youngstown-Warren LPGA Classic in 1993 and the Giant Eagle LPGA Classic in 1997 (x-won in playoff; y-weather-shortened).

Past champions
Year Winner Score Course
2003 Rachel Teske 204 (12-under) Squaw Creek CC
2002 Hi Hyun Kim 202 (14-under) Squaw Creek CC
2001 Dorothy Delasin 203 (13-under) Squaw Creek CC
2000 Dorothy Delasin 205 (11-under) Avalon Lakes GC
1999 Jackie Gallagher-Smith 199 (17-under) Avalon Lakes GC
1998 Se Ri Pak 201 (15-under) Avalon Lakes GC
1997 Tammie Green 203 (13-under) Avalon Lakes GC
1996 Michelle McGann 200 (16-under) Avalon Lakes GC
1995 Michelle McGann 205 (11-under) Avalon Lakes GC
1994 Tammie Green 206 (10-under) Avalon Lakes GC
1993 Nancy Lopez 203 (13-under) Avalon Lakes GC
1992 Betsy King 209 (7-under) Squaw Creek CC
1991 Deb Richard 207 (9-under) Squaw Creek CC
1990 Beth Daniel 207 (9-under) Squaw Creek CC