Print and Go Back College Football [Print without images]

Tuesday, November 8, 2005
Updated: July 7, 1:59 PM ET
Division I-A coaching changes

Here's a rundown of Division I-A coaching changes for the 2006 season.

A Change At The Top
Boise State Broncos Dan Hawkins Chris Petersen
Buffalo Bulls Jim Hofher Turner Gill
Colorado Buffaloes Gary Barnett Dan Hawkins
Idaho Vandals Nick Holt Dennis Erickson
Kansas State Wildcats Bill Snyder Ron Prince
Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders Andy McCollum Rick Stockstill
Northwestern Wildcats Randy Walker Pat Fitzgerald
Rice Owls Ken Hatfield Todd Graham
San Diego State Tom Craft Chuck Long
Temple Owls Bobby Wallace Al Golden
Wisconsin Badgers Barry Alvarez Bret Bielema