Print and Go Back ESPN.com: Moto X [Print without images]

Wednesday, January 9, 2008
New Year, No Limits Re-Air Schedule


Relive History—ESPN's New Year, No Limits featuring Robbie Maddison's world-record-breaking long distance moto jump re-airs all month long.


Photo: Garth Milan/Red Bull Photofiles

Tune in to ESPN2 and ESPN Classic this month to relive Robbie Maddison's historic world-record-breaking motorcycle jump of 322 feet 7.5 inches.

New Year, No Limits re-air schedule:

Wednesday, January 9: at 12:00 a.m. ET / Tuesday, January 8 at 9:00 p.m. PT on ESPN2
Friday, January 11: at 12:00 a.m. ET / Thursday, January 10 at 9:00 p.m. PT on ESPN Classic
Tuesday, January 15: at 12:30 a.m. ET / Monday, January 14 at 9:30 p.m. PT on ESPN Classic
Saturday, January 26: at 12:30 a.m. ET / Friday, January 25 at 9:30 p.m. PT on ESPN Classic
Sunday, January 27: at 12:30 p.m. ET / Saturday, January 26 at 9:30 a.m. PT on ESPN Classic