Print and Go Back ESPN.com: Rally [Print without images]

Monday, September 22, 2008
Updated: September 23, 11:03 PM ET
Subaru Rally Team on E:60 9/23 7pm EST


At rallies, Josh from Mad Media collects more dust than a woodshop; when he's not in the woods he chokes on tire smoke from Ken Block's gymkhana car.
Subaru Rally Team USA will be featured on ESPN's "E:60" tomorrow, Tuesday, September 23rd at 8:30pm Newfoundland, 7pm Eastern Time, 6pm Central, 5pm Mountain and 4pm West Coast.

The segment will be about rallying in the USA with a focus on Subaru Rally Team USA drivers Travis Pastrana and Ken Block.

It will air on ESPN and ESPNHD. E:60 is the like the sports version of CBS 60 Minutes, except not boring. These guys produce high quality video, so I highly recommend you check it out.