Print and Go Back FMX [Print without images]

Monday, March 1, 2010
Updated: June 21, 1:07 PM ET
Gilmar Flores wins Brazil FMX Cup

By Ryan Leyba
ESPN Action Sports

Gilmar Flores
Brazil's FMX scene continues to go off, proving that freestyle motocross has become a worldwide phenomenon. For the second year in a row, Brazil's Gilmar Flores took the win ahead of some strong competion; guys like Brazil's Marcelo Simoes and USA's Derek Burlew. Let's hope we get to see more of Flores and Simoes in the US in the near future.

Check out for the full story.

Brasil FMX Cup 2010 Final Results
1. Gilmar Flores
2. Marcelo Simões
3. Derek Burlew
4. Jefferson Campacci
5. Giancarlo Bergamini
6. Gianpaulo Bergamini