Print and Go Back BMX [Print without images]

Sunday, March 28, 2010
2010 Extreme Thing Results

This year's Extreme Thing winner Luke Parslow.

Ricardo Laguna's 2010 Extreme Thing Contest wrapped up late last night in Las Vegas. It turned out to be a slow start with some heavy winds but in the end it eventually died down enough for some heated competition. Here's a quick list of the final results, and stay tuned for some exclusive photos and video coming soon.

1. Luke Parslow

2. Dennis Enarson

3. Cory Nastazio

4. James Foster

5. Josh Stead

6. Mike "Hucker" Clark