Print and Go Back BMX [Print without images]

Saturday, September 18, 2010
Updated: September 19, 9:15 PM ET
Enarson wins Salt Lake City Dew Tour dirt

The masters of Dew Tour Dirt from left: Brandon Dosch, Dennis Enarson and Brett Banasiewicz.
Dennis Enarson on his way to victory in Salt Lake.

In an exciting BMX Dirt final that came down to the last runs of the final heat to decide a winner, Dennis Enarson took the lead early but then fell behind as Luke Parslow and then Brandon Dosch surged ahead. However, Enarson regained his lead and soared ahead in the final heat with tricks including a flip whip and a barspin to tuck no hander. It was enough for Enarson to take the win and his first BMX Dirt win since the 2008 PlayStation Pro in Orlando, Fla.


Keep up with the action in real time by following Alli Sports and the Dew Tour on Twitter.