Print and Go Back College Football [Print without images]

Monday, December 12, 2011
Updated: January 10, 5:34 AM ET
2011-12 bowl schedule

The 2011-12 bowl season starts in Albuquerque, N.M., and ends in New Orleans. Here's a look at the schedule from the New Mexico Bowl on Dec. 18 to the Allstate BCS National Championship Game on Jan. 9 in the Louisiana Superdome.

All times Eastern