Print and Go Back Baseball [Print without images]

Monday, November 12, 2012
Updated: November 13, 11:03 AM ET
Who's the NL Manager of the Year?

Below are the finalists for the National League Manager of the Year award, which will be announced Tuesday at 6:17 p.m. ET. asked a panel of contributors to choose which manager should take home the award, and the results are listed below:

• Past Managers of the Year »

PANEL OF VOTERS: Aaron Boone, Jim Bowden, Dave Cameron, Jim Caple, Tristan Cockcroft, Jerry Crasnick, Richard Durrett, Gordon Edes, Pedro Gomez, Christina Kahrl, Eric Karabell, Jonah Keri, Molly Knight, Michael Knisley, David Kull, Tim Kurkjian, Andrew Marchand, Matt Meyers, Buster Olney, Peter Pascarelli, Enrique Rojas, Adam Rubin, Amanda Rykoff, Jon Sciambi, Mark Saxon, David Schoenfield, Mark Simon, Jayson Stark, Dan Szymborski.