Print and Go Back ESPN.com: Soccer [Print without images]

Thursday, June 20, 2013
FIFA Confederations Cup Glance

Associated Press

All Times EDT

FIRST ROUND

GROUP A

W L T GF GA Pts

Brazil 2 0 0 5 0 6

Italy 2 0 0 6 4 6

Mexico 0 2 0 1 4 0

Japan 0 2 0 3 7 0

Saturday, June 15

At Brasilia, Brazil

Brazil 3, Japan 0

Sunday, June 16

At Rio de Janeiro

Italy 2, Mexico 1

Wednesday, June 19

At Fortaleza, Brazil

Brazil 2, Mexico 0

At Recife, Brazil

Italy 4, Japan 3

Saturday, June 22

At Belo Horizonte, Brazil

Japan vs. Mexico, 3 p.m.

At Salvador, Brazil

Italy vs. Brazil, 3 p.m.

GROUP B

W L T GF GA Pts

Spain 2 0 0 12 1 6

Nigeria 1 1 0 7 3 3

Uruguay 1 1 0 3 3 3

Tahiti 0 2 0 1 16 0

Sunday, June 16

At Recife, Brazil

Spain 2, Uruguay 1

Monday, June 17

At Belo Horizonte, Brazil

Nigeria 6, Tahiti 1

Thursday, June 20

At Rio de Janeiro

Spain 10, Tahiti 0

At Salvador, Brazil

Uruguay 2, Nigeria 1

Sunday, June 23

At Fortaleza, Brazil

Nigeria vs. Spain, 3 p.m.

At Recife, Brazil

Uruguay vs. Tahiti, 3 p.m.

SEMIFINALS

Wednesday, June 26

At Belo Horizonte, Brazil

Group A winner vs. Group B second place, 3 p.m.

Thursday, June 27

At Fortaleza, Brazil

Group B winner vs. Group A second place, 3 p.m.

THIRD PLACE

Sunday, June 30

At Salvador, Brazil

Semifinal losers, Noon

FINAL

Sunday, June 30

At Rio de Janeiro

Semifinal winners, 6 p.m.