Print and Go Back ESPN.com: Soccer [Print without images]

Tuesday, November 12, 2013
2014 World Cup Qualifying Glance

Associated Press

All Times EST

Home countries listed first

NORTH AND CENTRAL AMERICA AND CARIBBEAN-OCEANIA PLAYOFF

Home-and-home

Winner qualifies

Wednesday, Nov. 13

At Mexico City

Mexico vs. New Zealand, 3:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 20

At Wellington, New Zealand

New Zealand vs. Mexico, 1 a.m.

EUROPE

PLAYOFFS

Home-and-home

Winners qualify

Iceland vs. Croatia

Friday, Nov. 15

At Reykjavik, Iceland

Iceland vs. Croatia, 2 p.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 19

At Zagreb, Croatia

Croatia vs. Iceland, 2:15 p.m.

Greece vs. Romania

Friday, Nov. 15

At Piraeus, Greece

Greece vs. Romania, 2:45 p.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 19

At Bucharest, Romania

Romania vs. Greece, 2 p.m.

Portugal vs. Sweden

Friday, Nov. 15

At Lisbon, Portugal

Portugal vs. Sweden, 2:45 p.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 19

At Stockholm

Sweden vs. Portugal, 2:45 p.m.

Ukraine vs. France

Friday, Nov. 15

At Kiev, Ukraine

Ukraine vs. France, 2:45 p.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 19

At Paris

France vs. Ukraine, 3 p.m.

SOUTH AMERICA-ASIA PLAYOFF

Home-and-home

Winner qualifies

Wednesday, Nov. 13

At Amman, Jordan

Jordan vs. Uruguay, 10 a.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 20

At Montevideo, Uruguay

Uruguay vs. Jordan, 6 p.m.

AFRICA

THIRD ROUND

Home-and-home

Winners qualify

Ivory Coast vs. Senegal

Saturday, Oct. 12

At Abidjan, Ivory Coast

Ivory Coast 3, Senegal 1

Saturday, Nov. 16

At Casablanca, Morocco

Senegal vs. Ivory Coast, 2 p.m.

Ethiopia vs. Nigeria

Sunday, Oct. 13

At Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Ethiopia 1, Nigeria 2

Saturday, Nov. 16

At Calabar, Nigeria

Nigeria vs. Ethiopia, 2 p.m.

Tunisia vs. Cameroon

Sunday, Oct. 13

At Rades, Tunisia

Tunisia 0, Cameroon 0

Sunday, Nov. 17

At Younde, Cameroon

Cameroon vs. Tunisia, 9:30 a.m.

Ghana vs. Egypt

Tuesday, Oct. 15

At Kumasi, Ghana

Ghana 6, Egypt 1

Monday, Nov. 18

At Cairo

Egypt vs. Ghana, 11 a.m.

Burkina Faso vs. Algeria

Saturday, Oct. 12

At Ouagadougou, Burkina Faso

Burkina Faso 3, Algeria 2

Tuesday, Nov. 19

At Blida, Algeria

Algeria vs. Bukina Faso, 1:15 p.m.