World Cup of Golf Teams

Updated: November 19, 2013, 6:03 PM ET
Associated Press

At Royal Melbourne Golf Club (Composite Course)

Melbourne, Australia


Argentina -- Emiliano Grillo, Fabian Gomez.

Australia -- Adam Scott, Jason Day.

Brazil -- Adilson da Silva, Alexandre Rocha.

Canada -- Brad Fritsch, David Hearn.

Chile -- Felipe Aguilar, Mark Tullo.

China -- Liang Wenchong, Wu Ashun.

Denmark -- Thomas Bjorn, Thorbjorn Oleson.

England -- Danny Willett, Chris Wood.

Finland -- Mikko Korhonen, Roope Kakko.

France -- Gregory Bourdy, Victor Dubuisson.

Germany -- Marcel Siem, Maximilian Kieffer.

India -- Anirban Lahiri, Gaganjeet Bhullar.

Ireland -- Shane Lowry, Graeme McDowell.

Italy -- Francesco Molinari, Matteo Manassero.

Japan -- Ryo Ishikawa, Hideto Tanihara.

Netherlands -- Robert-Jan Derksen, Tim Sluiter.

New Zealand -- Michael Hendry, Tim Wilkinson.

Philippines -- Angelo Que, Tony Lascuna.

Portugal -- Jose-Filipe Lima, Ricardo Santos.

Scotland -- Martin Laird, Stephen Gallacher.

South Africa -- Branden Grace, George Coetzee.

South Korea -- K.J. Choi, Bae Sang-moon.

Spain -- Miguel Angel Jimenez, Rafael Cabrera Bello.

Sweden -- Jonas Blixt, Peter Hanson.

Thailand -- Kiradech Aphibarnrat, Prayad Marksaeng.

United States -- Matt Kuchar, Kevin Streelman.

Copyright 2013 by The Associated Press

This story is from's automated news wire. Wire index



Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.