AP Player of the Year Voting

Updated: April 4, 2013, 4:36 PM ET
Associated Press

Trey Burke, Michigan 31

Otto Porter Jr., Georgetown 16

Victor Oladipo, Indiana 10

Kelly Olynyk, Gonzaga 4

Doug McDermott, Creighton 3

Shane Larkin, Miami 1

Copyright 2013 by The Associated Press

This story is from ESPN.com's automated news wire. Wire index