Oscar Robertson Trophy Watch List

Updated: November 7, 2013, 12:59 PM ET
Associated Press

ST. LOUIS -- The preseason watch list for the 2013-14 Oscar Robertson Trophy presented to the outstanding college basketball player in the country by the U.S. Basketball Writers Association. The award will be presented April 14.

Jahii Carson, g, Arizona State; Aaron Craft, g, Ohio State; C.J. Fair, f, Syracuse; Aaron Gordon, f, Arizona; Gary Harris, g, Michigan; Joe Harris, g, Virginia; Doug McDermott, f, Creighton; Mitch McGary, f, Michigan; Shabazz Napier, g, Connecticut; Jabari Parker, f, Duke; Adreian Payne, c, Michigan State; Julius Randle, f, Kentucky; Marcus Smart, g, Oklahoma State; Russ Smith, g, Louisville; Andrew Wiggins, g, Kansas.

Copyright 2013 by The Associated Press

This story is from ESPN.com's automated news wire. Wire index



Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.