AP College Football Headlines At 11:30 p.m.

Updated: December 13, 2013, 12:31 AM ET
Associated Press

Texas' Brown: Situation has not changed

Winston wins Walter Camp, Davey O'Brien

Tide's McCarron takes home Maxwell Award

BC's Williams wins Doak Walker Award

Texas A&M regents approve Sumlin's deal

Spartans' Dennard grabs Jim Thorpe Award

Oregon State's Cooks wins Biletnikoff

Pitt DT Donald wins Bednarik, Outland

Bowl prez says Chick-fil-A wanted Duke

Gators announce 6 players to transfer

Copyright 2013 by The Associated Press

This story is from ESPN.com's automated news wire. Wire index



Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.