AP NFL Offensive Player Voting

Updated: February 1, 2014, 7:21 PM ET
Associated Press

NEW YORK -- Voting for the 2013 NFL Offensive Player of the Year selected by The Associated Press in balloting by a nationwide panel of the media:

Peyton Manning, QB, Denver 33

LeSean McCoy, RB, Philadelphia 10

Jamaal Charles, RB, Kansas City 4

Tom Brady, QB, New England 1

Russell Wilson, QB, Seattle 1

Drew Brees, QB, New Orleans 1

Copyright 2014 by The Associated Press

This story is from ESPN.com's automated news wire. Wire index



Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.