FIFA Men's Coach of the Year

Updated: January 13, 2014, 7:35 PM ET
Associated Press

2013 -- Jupp Heynckes, Bayern Munich

2012 -- Vicente del Bosque, Spain

2011 -- Pep Guardiola, Barcelona

2010 -- Jose Mourinho, Real Madrid

Copyright 2014 by The Associated Press

This story is from's automated news wire. Wire index



Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.