World Cup Qualifiers

Updated: October 15, 2013, 11:30 PM ET
Associated Press

NORTH AND CENTRAL AMERICA AND CARIBBEAN -- Costa Rica, Honduras, United States

EUROPE -- Belgium, Bosnia-Herzegovina, England, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Russia, Spain, Switzerland

SOUTH AMERICA -- Argentina, Brazil (host), Chile, Colombia, Ecuador

ASIA -- Australia, Iran, Japan, South Korea

Copyright 2013 by The Associated Press

This story is from's automated news wire. Wire index



Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.