2012-13 CWSA winners and finalists

Updated: June 23, 2013, 5:02 PM ET
By espnW.com news services

The Collegiate Women Sports Awards are given to female athletes in 12 NCAA sports each year. One of these athletes will be named Collegiate Woman Athlete of the Year and presented with the coveted Honda Cup.

Delta State legend Lucy Harris, a pioneer in women's basketball, received the inaugural Broderick Cup in 1976, and the award later became the Honda Cup in 1985.

For the past 36 years, the groundbreaking Collegiate Women Sports Awards program has recognized the best ...

Read full story


Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.