Third-round tee times

Updated: July 20, 2012, 6:11 PM ET

Tee times for the third round of the Open Championship at Royal Lytham & St. Annes Golf Club (all times ET):

First Tee:

3:10 a.m. -- Joost Luiten

3:20 a.m. -- Tom Watson, Lee Westwood

3:30 a.m. -- John Daly, Chad Campbell

3:40 a.m. -- Rickie Fowler, Adilson Da Silva

3:50 a.m. -- Sang-Moon Bae, Keegan Bradley

4:00 a.m. -- K.J. Choi, Ross Fisher

4:10 a.m. -- Charles Howell III, Gary Woodland

4:20 a.m. -- Juvic Pagunsan, Pablo Larrazabal

4:30 a.m. -- Brendan ...

Read full story


You must be signed in to post a comment

Already have an account?