Muirfield groupings set

Updated: July 15, 2013, 3:39 PM ET
By Bob Harig | ESPN.com

GULLANE, Scotland -- Tiger Woods will begin the pursuit of his fourth Open Championship on Thursday afternoon at 2:45 p.m. local time (9:45 a.m. ET) along with former U.S. Open champion Graeme McDowell and former Open champ Louis Oosthuizen.

The groupings were announced Monday afternoon at Muirfield, site of the Open for the 16th time, and run from 6:32 a.m. until 4:13 p.m., with all 52 threesomes playing from the first tee.

Woods won the Open Championship in 2000, 2005 and ...

Read full story


You must be signed in to post a comment

Already have an account?