ESPN Video

Zach Johnson

Former Masters champion Zach Johnson is one of just three players with 10 PGA Tour titles (with one being a major win) since 2007. The other two are Tiger Woods and Phil Mickelson.

Twitter: @ZachJohnsonPGA


Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.