State and section baseball champs

A state-by-state look at the championship results from the 2012 season

Updated: June 19, 2012, 9:41 AM ET

With the 2012 high school baseball season in the books, here's a state-by-state look at the state and section champs from 46 states and Washington, D.C. The Montana, South Dakota and Wyoming state associations don't sanction high school baseball, while Iowa's state championships are in late July.


Class 6A Oxford 12, Fairhope 7

Class 5A Spanish Fort 6, Southside-Gadsden 1

Class 4A Guntersville 8, Beauregard 6

Class 3A Trinity 12, Piedmont 0

Class ...

Read full story


You must be signed in to post a comment

Already have an account?