John Elway

California: HOF

Two-time Super Bowl winner John Elway headlines a list of five Hall of Fame quarterbacks from the Golden State.

Pro Football Hall of Famers: John Elway (Granada Hills); Dan Fouts (St. Ignatius); Warren Moon (Hamilton); Norm Van Brocklin (Acalanes); Bob Waterfield (Van Nuys)

Why California should win »

California photo gallery Photo Gallery

Verdict: Hall of Fame Video

Five states stand tall »

Which states just missed the cut? »