<
>

FAT Timing Companies in Illinois

To add your company name to this list, email Bob Geiger at bob.geiger@espn.com

Updated list:

CONTACT NAME
Phone
Email
Website

Accurace Timing
Clark Jillson
608-778-1727
CHVJillson@aol.com
http://www.accuracetiming.com/

Adkins Trak
Marchan Adkins
309-838-4130
marchan@adkinstrak.com
http://www.adkinstrak.com

Dave Jokisch Timing
Dave Jokisch
217-415-3458
dave@jtrackcc.com or
djokisch@frontiernet.net
http://www.frontiernet.net/~djokisch/

Delta Timing
Josh Klein
888 855-9173
info@deltatiming.com
http://www.deltatiming.com/default.aspx

Endurance Race Timing
Chris Arnold
312.608.2760
info@enduranceracetiming.com
www.enduranceracetiming.com & www.athletictiming.com

Illinois Prep Top Timing
Bob Geiger
773-383-4497
www.illinoispreptoptimes.com
geiger@illinoispreptoptimes.com

Jim Kaiser
Jim Kaiser 859-492-9990
jimkaiser @ mindspring.com

JLC Sports Data
Lorette Cherry
708-217-3409
lcherry@jlcsportsdata.com
http://jlcsportsdata.com/

Kompusport
Fred Kreppert
630-882-2364
fred@kompusport.com
http://www.kompusport.com

Michiana Timing
616-706-4730
events@michianatiming.com
http://michianatiming.com/

Time TF
Gerry Krainik
708-687-2124
gkrainik@comcast.net
http://timetf.tripod.com/

Prime Time Timing
Sean Gavigan
800.766.4167
sean@pttiming.com
http://www.pttiming.com/

Real Timing INC
Alan Edgecomb
630-389-3108
info@realtiminginc.com
http://realtiminginc.com/

TRXC Timing Inc
Rich Schilling
inquiry@trxctiming.com
http://www.trxctiming.com/

Sterling (Westwood complex)
815-622-4040

White River Sports Timing
itiming@itiming.com
http://www.itiming.com/

High Schools with FAT
Contact Name
Ded. Operator (yes/no)
Contact Email
System

Aurora West
Andy Lutzenkirchen
alutzenkirchen@sd129.org

Bishop Mac Namera
Ken Klipp
kcklipp@comcast.net

Bloom High School
Andrew Schmitt
yes
aschmitt@bloomdistrict206.org
Eagle Eye

Bureau Valley
Nick Hartz
yes
ilclassaxc@yahoo.com
Flash Timing- Hy-Tek

Carlinville Larry Huffman
huffmanl@carlinvilleschools.net

Chicago Christian
Neil Okuley
nokuley@swchristian.org

Chicago Public Schools
Thomas Smith
yes
tesmith1@cps.k12.il.us
Hy-Tek- Lynx

Deerfield Ben Palmberg
yes
224-632-3279
bpalmberg@dist113.org
Hy-Tek- Lynx

Dixon
Lindsy Stumpenhorst
No
lstumpenhorst@dixonschools.org
Flash Timing

Dwight
Larry Lane
run@btc-skynet.net

Erie High School
Brandon Woodward
yes- learning
bwoodward@plt3.org or cmilem@ecusd
Hy-Tek- Lynx

Fremd High School
Jim Aikens
yes
jimaikens@hotmail.com or
bgeiger357@hotmail.com
Hy-Tek- Lynx

NIC 10
Belvidere ??
Hy-Tek- Lynx

Glenbard South
Mark Tacci
no
mark_tacchi@glenbard.org

Homewood Flossmoor High School
Joe Skowronski
Yes
jskowronski@hfhighschool.org
Hy-Tek- Lynx

IVC Chillicothe
Bob Prout
bprout@ivcschools.com

Jacobs
Kevin Christian
Kevin.christian@d300.org

Kaneland HS
Eric Baron
ebaron@kaneland.org

Lisle
Ken Jakalski
yes
kjakalski@lisle202.org
Finish Lynx

Lockport Evon Schlotter
not yet
eschlotter@lths.org
Flash Timing

Loyola High School
Dave Behof
Yes
847-920-2603 or dbehof@loy.org
Hy-Tek- Lynx

Luther North HS
Dave Grim
yes
773-286-3600 x254 or dgrim@luthernorth.org
Eagle Eye

Manteno
Lee Pennington
leeme22@hotmail.com

Metamora
Chuck Danner
yes
cdanner@mths.us
Flash Timing

New Trier High School
John Burnside
no
847-784-6718 or burnsijo@newtrier.k12.il.us
Eagle Eye

Olympia
Mike Neisler
yes
michael.neisler@olympia.org
Flash Timing-Hy-Tek

Oregon HS
Kip Crandall
Yes
815-440-7779 or kcrandall@ocusd.net
Flash Timing

Ottawa
Jeff Edwards
jedwards1011@oswego308.org

Princeton Patrick Hodge
phodge@phs-il.org

Reed-Custer
Scott Ward
yes
sward1@hotmail.com
Eagle Eye

Rock Island HS
Ed Lillis
ed.lillis@risd41.org

Seneca
Kim Sedlock
Yes, Kim Sedlock
ksedlock@senecahs.org
Sydex- Lynx

Sterling HS
Tyler Gaumer
tgaumer@sterlingschools.org

Sterling Newman Central Catholic
Michael Papoccia
mpapoccia@newmancchs.org

Wheaton Warrenville South
Ken Helberg
yes, temporarily
khelberg@cusd200.org
Hy-Tek- Lynx

York
John Rutter
yes
jrutter@elmhurst205.org
Eagle Eye