FAT Timing Companies in Illinois

Updated: May 23, 2012, 11:27 AM ET

To add your company name to this list, email Bob Geiger at bob.geiger@espn.com

Updated list:

CONTACT NAME Phone Email Website

Accurace Timing Clark Jillson 608-778-1727 CHVJillson@aol.com http://www.accuracetiming.com/

Adkins Trak Marchan Adkins 309-838-4130 marchan@adkinstrak.com http://www.adkinstrak.com

Dave Jokisch Timing Dave Jokisch 217-415-3458 dave@jtrackcc.com or djokisch@frontiernet.net http://www.frontiernet.net/~djokisch/

Delta Timing Josh Klein 888 855-9173 info@deltatiming.com http://www.deltatiming.com/default.aspx

Endurance Race Timing Chris Arnold 312.608.2760 info@enduranceracetiming.com www.enduranceracetiming.com & www.athletictiming.com

Illinois Prep Top Timing Bob Geiger 773-383-4497 www.illinoispreptoptimes.com geiger@illinoispreptoptimes.com

Jim Kaiser Jim Kaiser 859-492-9990 jimkaiser @ mindspring.com

JLC Sports Data Lorette Cherry 708-217-3409 lcherry@jlcsportsdata.com http://jlcsportsdata.com/

Kompusport Fred Kreppert 630-882-2364 fred@kompusport.com http://www.kompusport.com

Michiana Timing 616-706-4730 events@michianatiming.com http://michianatiming.com/

Time TF Gerry Krainik 708-687-2124 gkrainik@comcast.net http://timetf.tripod.com/

Prime Time Timing Sean Gavigan 800.766.4167 sean@pttiming.com http://www.pttiming.com/

Real Timing INC Alan Edgecomb 630-389-3108 info@realtiminginc.com http://realtiminginc.com/

TRXC Timing Inc Rich Schilling inquiry@trxctiming.com http://www.trxctiming.com/

Sterling (Westwood complex) 815-622-4040

White River Sports Timing itiming@itiming.com http://www.itiming.com/

High Schools with FAT Contact Name Ded. Operator (yes/no) Contact Email System

Aurora West Andy Lutzenkirchen alutzenkirchen@sd129.org

Bishop Mac Namera Ken Klipp kcklipp@comcast.net

Bloom High School Andrew Schmitt yes aschmitt@bloomdistrict206.org Eagle Eye

Bureau Valley Nick Hartz yes ilclassaxc@yahoo.com   Flash Timing- Hy-Tek

Carlinville Larry Huffman huffmanl@carlinvilleschools.net

Chicago Christian Neil Okuley nokuley@swchristian.org

Chicago Public Schools Thomas Smith yes tesmith1@cps.k12.il.us Hy-Tek- Lynx

Deerfield Ben Palmberg yes 224-632-3279 bpalmberg@dist113.org Hy-Tek- Lynx

Dixon Lindsy Stumpenhorst No lstumpenhorst@dixonschools.org Flash Timing

Dwight Larry Lane run@btc-skynet.net

Erie High School Brandon Woodward yes- learning bwoodward@plt3.org or cmilem@ecusd Hy-Tek- Lynx

Fremd High School Jim Aikens yes jimaikens@hotmail.com or bgeiger357@hotmail.com Hy-Tek- Lynx

NIC 10 Belvidere ?? Hy-Tek- Lynx

Glenbard South Mark Tacci no mark_tacchi@glenbard.org

Homewood Flossmoor High School Joe Skowronski Yes jskowronski@hfhighschool.org Hy-Tek- Lynx

IVC Chillicothe Bob Prout bprout@ivcschools.com

Jacobs Kevin Christian Kevin.christian@d300.org

Kaneland HS Eric Baron ebaron@kaneland.org

Lisle Ken Jakalski yes kjakalski@lisle202.org Finish Lynx

Lockport Evon Schlotter not yet eschlotter@lths.org Flash Timing

Loyola High School Dave Behof Yes 847-920-2603 or dbehof@loy.org Hy-Tek- Lynx

Luther North HS Dave Grim yes 773-286-3600 x254 or dgrim@luthernorth.org Eagle Eye

Manteno Lee Pennington leeme22@hotmail.com

Metamora Chuck Danner yes cdanner@mths.us Flash Timing

New Trier High School John Burnside no 847-784-6718 or burnsijo@newtrier.k12.il.us Eagle Eye

Olympia Mike Neisler yes michael.neisler@olympia.org Flash Timing-Hy-Tek

Oregon HS Kip Crandall Yes 815-440-7779 or kcrandall@ocusd.net Flash Timing

Ottawa Jeff Edwards jedwards1011@oswego308.org

Princeton Patrick Hodge phodge@phs-il.org

Reed-Custer Scott Ward yes sward1@hotmail.com Eagle Eye

Rock Island HS Ed Lillis ed.lillis@risd41.org

Seneca Kim Sedlock Yes, Kim Sedlock ksedlock@senecahs.org Sydex- Lynx

Sterling HS Tyler Gaumer tgaumer@sterlingschools.org

Sterling Newman Central Catholic Michael Papoccia mpapoccia@newmancchs.org

Wheaton Warrenville South Ken Helberg yes, temporarily khelberg@cusd200.org Hy-Tek- Lynx

York John Rutter yes jrutter@elmhurst205.org Eagle Eye