Who's the AL Manager of the Year?

Updated: November 13, 2012, 11:05 AM ET

Below are the finalists for the American League Manager of the Year award, which will be announced Tuesday at 6:47 p.m. ET.

ESPN.com asked a panel of contributors to choose which manager should take home the award, and the results are listed below:

• Past Managers of the Year »

PANEL OF VOTERS: Aaron Boone, Jim Bowden, Dave Cameron, Jim Caple, Tristan Cockcroft, Jerry Crasnick, Richard Durrett, Gordon Edes, Pedro Gomez, ...

Read full story


You must be signed in to post a comment

Already have an account?