Who's the NL Cy Young?

Originally Published: November 13, 2013

Below are the finalists for the National League Cy Young Award, which will be announced at 6:48 p.m. ET Wednesday.

ESPN.com asked a panel of contributors to choose which player should take home the award, and the results are listed below:

• Past Cy Young winners » • NL pitcher stats: ERA » WAR »

PANEL OF VOTERS: Manny Acta, Aaron Boone, Jim Bowden, Dave Cameron, Jim Caple, Tristan Cockcroft, Jerry Crasnick, Richard ...

Read full story


Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.