ESPN: Hall passes for Alomar, Dawson

ESPN has 12 Hall of Fame voters among its contributors, and below are the votes they submitted for the Class of 2010, which will be announced Wednesday.

To be elected, players must receive at least 75 percent of the Baseball Writers' Association of America vote. According to ESPN's voters, Roberto Alomar and Andre Dawson should join Veterans Committee inductees Doug Harvey and Whitey Herzog in the Hall of Fame's Class of 2010.