D-League All-Star rosters announced

Updated: February 8, 2007, 2:14 PM ET
ESPN.com news services

The two 10-man rosters for the NBA D-League All-Star Game have been announced. The teams were selected by a combination of fan balloting on D-LEAGUE.com and voting of the league's 12 head coaches. Prior to the game, East head coach Sidney Moncrief (Fort Worth) and West head coach Joe Wolf (Colorado) will choose starting lineups for their respective teams.

Forwards Pops Mensah-Bonsu and James White, who have been assigned to Fort Worth and Austin by the Dallas Mavericks and San Antonio Spurs, ...

Read full story


You must be signed in to post a comment

Already have an account?