Kirby Lee/USA TODAY Sports

Men's X-Country

LEXINGTON, Ky. -- Oregon's Edward Cheserek won the men's Division I cross country championship Saturday, and Notre Dame's Molly Seidel took the women's title.

Syracuse won the men team championship, and New Mexico topped the women's field.

-- Craig Pearson, | Full story

2016 NCAA championship information

WHEN: Nov. 19

WHERE: Wabash Valley Family Sports Center (Terre Haute, Ind.)

2015 CHAMPION: Syracuse | Edward Cheserek, Oregon

MOST TITLES: Arkansas, 11

HISTORY: Past Division I Champions