AP Photo/John Bazemore

Men's Swimming
& Diving

ATLANTA -- Texas coach Eddie Reese wasn't interested in dwelling on personal achievements after his historic victory.

"Everybody thinks I'm a good coach, that I've got a magic wand," he said. "The only magic is in the swimmers. They've got to trust me, and it goes both ways."

Joseph Schooling won the 200-yard butterfly and Will Licon took the 200 breaststroke in record-setting performances, helping the Longhorns run away with their second straight NCAA swimming and diving title on Saturday night.

-- Associated Press | Full story

2017 NCAA championship information

WHEN: March 23-25

WHERE: Indiana University Natatorium (Indianapolis)

2016 CHAMPION: Texas

MOST TITLES: Michigan and Texas, 12

HISTORY: Past Division I Champions