Jeff Curry/USA TODAY Sports


ST. LOUIS -- NCAA wrestling organizers flipped the competition order so Logan Stieber's bid for a fourth national championship came last instead of third in the order. That was the lone suspense remaining from Ohio State's first national title run.

Stieber didn't disappoint, wrapping up an unbeaten season at 141 pounds and a huge meet for the Buckeyes on Saturday night. He's just the fourth to win four individual titles, joining Kyle Dake of Cornell (2010-13), Cael Sanderson of Iowa State (1999-2002), and Pat Smith of Oklahoma State (1990-92, 1994).

-- Associated Press | Full story

2016 NCAA championship information

WHEN: March 17-19

WHERE: Madison Square Garden (New York City)

2015 CHAMPION: Ohio State

MOST TITLES: Oklahoma State, 34

HISTORY: Past Division I Champions