Inaugural Under Armour All-Americans announced

The list of boys' Under Armour All-Americans was released Wednesday. The 46 senior boys' high school lacrosse players are members of the first annual Under Armour All-America lacrosse team.

Honorees will participate in the Under Armour All-America Lacrosse Classic game, to be held at Towson University on June 18 and televised on ESPNU. The All-Americans selected have been divided into North and South rosters to compete in the event. All 46 All-Americans have confirmed that they will attend the event.

The list of All-Americans features the 46 very best lacrosse players in the United States. A committee spent this spring narrowing down a field of hundreds to find the best of the best for the All-America team.

Chris Boland (Boys' Latin, Maryland/Johns Hopkins)
Steve Boyle (Pinkerton, New Hampshire/Johns Hopkins)
Greg Casey (La Salle, Pennsylvania/Drexel)
Matt Ciambella (Orchard Park, New York/Notre Dame)
Craig Dowd (Northport, New York/Undecided)
Kevin Federico (West Islip New York/North Carolina)
George Huguely (Landon, Maryland/Virginia)
Mike Kimmel (Loyola, Maryland/Johns Hopkins)
Rick Mirabito (Chenango Forks, New York/Georgetown)
Thomas Muldoon (St. Albans, Washington DC/Brown)
Michael Powers (Massapequa, New York/Johns Hopkins)
Max Quinzani (Duxbury, Massachusetts/Undecided)
Ari Sussman (Loomis Chaffee, Connecticut/Dartmouth)
Will Yeatman (Rancho Bernardo, California/Notre Dame)

Paul Barnes (Haverford, Pennsylvania/Princeton)
Max Bartig (Northport, New York/Syracuse)
Austin Boykin (St. Paul's, Maryland/Cornell)
Mike Burns (Shawnee, New Jersey/North Carolina)
Andrew Brancaccio (Georgetown Prep, Maryland/Georgetown)
Sean Burke (St. Anthony's, New York/North Carolina)
Brian Carroll (Gilman, Maryland/Virginia)
Max Chautin (Northport, New York/Johns Hopkins)
Charley Dickenson (Highland Park, Texas/Denver)
John Dickenson (Highland Park, Texas/Denver)
Chris Hogan (Ramapo, New Jersey/Penn State)
Bryn Holmes (McDonogh, Maryland/Maryland)
Scott Kocis (Huntington, New York/Undecided)
Evan Royster (Westfield, Virginia/Penn State - to play football)
Jerome Thompson (LaFayette, New York/Onondaga CC)
Jeremy Thompson (LaFayette, New York/Onondaga CC)

Jon Borror (Haverford, Pennsylvania/Virginia)
Ken Clausen (Hill School, Pennsylvania/Virginia)
Sam DeVore (Ward Melville, New York/Johns Hopkins)
Brian Farrell (Boys' Latin, Maryland/Maryland)
Ryan Nizolek (Daniel Hand, Connecticut/Virginia)
Casey Hingtgen (La Costa Canyon, California/Dartmouth)
Jeremy Hirsch (Georgetown Prep, Maryland/Princeton)
Michael Hirsch (Perkiomen Valley, Pennsylvania/Navy Prep)
Chris Nixon (Duxbury, Massachusetts/Georgetown)
Dillon Roy (Denver East, Colorado/Denver)
Chris Scuderi (West Islip, New York/Massachusetts)
Jaren Woeppel (West Genesee, New York/Navy)

Jack Davis (Glen Ridge, New Jersey/Georgetown)
Mike Gvozden (Severna Park, Maryland/Johns Hopkins)
Bill Olin (Horseheads, New York/Rutgers)
Brian Phipps (Severn, Maryland/Maryland)