FBS football coaching changes

Here's a list of Div. I-A coaching changes for the 2009 season.

Updated: March 31, 2009, 3:28 PM ET

A rundown of FBS head coaching changes for the 2009 season:

A Change At The Top

School Former Coach New Coach

Auburn Tommy TubervilleGene Chizik Army Stan Brock Rich Ellerson Ball StateBrady HokeStan Parrish Boston CollegeJeff JagodzinskiFrank Spaziani Bowling GreenGregg BrandonDave Clawson Clemson Tommy BowdenDabo Swinney Eastern Michigan Jeff Genyk Ron English Iowa StateGene ChizikPaul Rhodes Kansas State Ron PrinceBill Snyder Miami (Ohio) Shane Montgomery Mike ...

Read full story


You must be signed in to post a comment

Already have an account?