Tebow leads list of decade's best

Originally Published: January 16, 2010
By Mark Schlabach | ESPN.com

They were the college football players who won the hardware and the championships during the last decade.

Together, college football's players of the decade combined to win nine national championships and took home the Heisman Trophy three times.

The all-decade team includes four quarterbacks, two running backs, one receiver, two defensive linemen and an offensive tackle.

Voting was tight. Among those players just missing the list are: former Miami safeties ...

Read full story


You must be signed in to post a comment

Already have an account?