Quarterbacks lead Camp Award finalists

Updated: November 30, 2011, 7:06 PM ET
Associated Press

NEW HAVEN, Conn. -- Quarterbacks Andrew Luck of Stanford, Robert Griffin III of Baylor and Case Keenum of Houston are among the five finalists for the Walter Camp Foundation player of the year.

The other finalists are Alabama running back Trent Richardson and LSU cornerback Tyrann Mathieu.

The winner will be announced Dec. 8.

Heisman Trophy winner Cam Newton won the Camp Award last year.

Read full story


You must be signed in to post a comment

Already have an account?