Manti Te'o, Collin Klein finalists

Updated: November 20, 2012, 9:41 AM ET
ESPN.com news services

Notre Dame linebacker Manti Te'o, Kansas State quarterback Collin Klein and Texas A&M quarterback Johnny Manziel will all be up for a pair of honors at the Home Depot College Football Awards next month on ESPN.

The three finalists for 10 awards were announced Monday. The awards will be given out Dec. 6 (7:30 p.m. ET, ESPN). A nomination special is set for Tuesday, Nov. 20 on ESPNU (6 p.m. ET).

Te'o, Klein and Manziel are the three finalists for the Maxwell Award as the nation's ...

Read full story


You must be signed in to post a comment

Already have an account?