Dayne, Tomlinson head College Hall of Fame ballot

Updated: March 5, 2013, 4:55 PM ET
Associated Press

NEW YORK -- Heisman Trophy winner Ron Dayne, the late Jerome Brown and LaDainian Tomlinson are on the final ballot for College Football Hall of Fame for the first time.

The National Football Foundation on Tuesday announced the 77 former players and five former coaches who will be considered for induction.

The ballot is distributed to the more than 12,000 NFF members and current Hall of Famers. The votes are tabulated and submitted to the 14-member NFF's honors court, which selects ...

Read full story


You must be signed in to post a comment

Already have an account?