John Stallworth tops Class of 2014

Updated: October 23, 2013, 1:14 PM ET

Four-time Super Bowl champion John Stallworth and seven-time Pro Bowler Michael Strahan were among the seven players and coaches to be chosen for the Black College Football Hall of Fame on Wednesday.

Stallworth, who starred at Alabama A&M, and Strahan (Texas Southern) will be enshrined in Atlanta on March 1, 2014. Joining them in the Class of 2014 will be Robert Brazile (Jackson State), Leroy Kelly (Morgan State), Willie Totten (Mississippi Valley State), Doug Wilkerson (NC Central) and ...

Read full story


Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.