Cal State Northridge's Holder coach of year

Updated: March 7, 2005, 9:36 PM ET
Associated Press

IRVINE, Calif. -- Kristen Mann, who led UC Santa Barbara to their 10th straight Big West Conference women's championship, has been selected the league's player of the year, the conference announced Monday.

Mann, a 6-foot-2 senior from Santa Ana, was joined on the All Big-West first team by Emily Faurholt and Leilani Mitchell of Idaho; Aisha Hollans of Long Beach State; Ofa Tulikihihifo of Cal State Northridge, and Kemie Nkele of UC Riverside.

UCSB's Mia Fisher and Brandy Richardson ...

Read full story


You must be signed in to post a comment

Already have an account?