ESPN, ESPN2 and ESPNU to televise 148 games in 2008-09

Tennessee will host Stanford on Dec. 21 in a rematch of last season's national championship, one of 148 women's college basketball games that will air on ESPN, ESPN2, ESPNU and ESPN360.com this season.

All 63 games of the women's NCAA Tournament will be televised. Each of last season's Four Final teams make an appearance: Tennessee (six), Stanford (two), LSU (one) and Connecticut (seven). Rutgers (six) and Duke and Notre Dame (five apiece) also make multiple appearances.

A look at the schedule: