NFL Comeback Player of the Year

Updated: February 2, 2013, 8:24 PM ET
Associated Press

The NFL Comeback Player of the Year as awarded by The Associated Press and selected by a nationwide media panel:

2012 -- Peyton Manning, QB, Denver

2011 -- Matthew Stafford, QB, Detroit

2010 -- Michael Vick, QB, Philadelphia

2009 -- Tom Brady, QB, New England

2008 -- Chad Pennington, QB, Miami

2007 -- Greg Ellis, LB, Dallas

2006 -- Chad Pennington, QB, New York Jets

2005 -- Steve Smith, WR, Carolina; Tedy Bruschi, New England

2004 -- Drew Brees, ...

Read full story


You must be signed in to post a comment

Already have an account?