National Football League MVPs

Updated: February 2, 2013, 8:53 PM ET
Associated Press

The NFL Most Valuable Players named by The Associated Press in balloting by a nationwide panel of the media:

2012 -- Adrian Peterson, Minnesota, RB

2011 -- Aaron Rodgers, Green Bay, QB

2010 -- Tom Brady, New England, QB

2009 -- Peyton Manning, Indianapolis, QB

2008 -- Peyton Manning, Indianapolis, QB

2007 -- Tom Brady, New England, QB

2006 -- LaDainian Tomlinson, San Diego, RB

2005 -- Shaun Alexander, Seattle, RB

2004 -- Peyton Manning, Indianapolis, ...

Read full story


You must be signed in to post a comment

Already have an account?