Kelly, Smith, Thomas among honored

ORCHARD PARK, N.Y. -- The Buffalo Bills honored their 50th season All-Time Team at halftime of their home opener against the Tampa Bay Buccaneers on Sunday.

Each member of the team, including Hall of Famers Jim Kelly, Bruce Smith, Thurman Thomas, James Lofton, Joe DeLamielleure, Billy Shaw and head coach Marv Levy, were presented with a trophy-like momento from owner Ralph Wilson at midfield.

Fifteen players from the Bills' four consecutive AFC championship teams were selected to the team, while punter Brian Moorman was the only current Bills player to be selected.

The team was picked by fan voting.