Lady Byng finalists named

Updated: May 16, 2013, 3:53 PM ET
Associated Press

Islanders forward Matt Moulson, Blackhawks forward Patrick Kane and Lightning forward Martin St. Louis are the three finalists for the NHL's Lady Byng Trophy, the league's sportsmanship award.

St. Louis already has won the award twice (2010, '11), and was a finalist two other times. The 37-year-old ranked second among NHL forwards in total ice time, but was assessed just 14 penalty minutes.

Moulson is a finalist for the second straight season. He had four penalty minutes in 47 games, ...

Read full story


You must be signed in to post a comment

Already have an account?