Three finalists for Jack Adams award

Updated: May 17, 2013, 4:01 PM ET
Associated Press

NEW YORK -- Joel Quenneville, Bruce Boudreau and Paul MacLean are finalists for the Jack Adams Award, given to the head coach who has contributed most to his team's success.

The NHL announced the nominees on Friday. The winner will be announced during the Stanley Cup final.

Quenneville led Chicago to a league-best 36-7-5 mark after opening the season by earning a point in each of its first 24 games, setting an NHL record. Quenneville previously won the award in 2000 with ...

Read full story


You must be signed in to post a comment

Already have an account?