William M. Jennings Trophy Winners

Updated: June 14, 2013, 7:16 PM ET
Associated Press

Winners of the National Hockey League's William M. Jennings Trophy, awarded to goaltenders playing in a minimum of 25 games for the team with the fewest goals allowed (Note: 1995 minimum was lowered to 14 games):

2013 -- Corey Crawford and Ray Emery, Chicago.

2012 -- Brian Elliott and Jaroslav Halak, St. Louis

2011 -- Roberto Luongo and Cory Schneider, Vancouver

2010 -- Martin Brodeur, New Jersey

2009 -- Tim Thomas and Manny Fernandez, Boston

2008 -- Chris Osgood ...

Read full story


You must be signed in to post a comment

Already have an account?