Tour de France-Individual Stage Results

Updated: September 20, 2012, 2:12 AM ET
Associated Press

20th Stage

Rambouillet to Paris Champs-Elysees

74.52 miles

1. Mark Cavendish, England, Sky Pro Cycling, 3 hours, 8 minutes, 7 seconds.

2. Peter Sagan, Slovakia, Liquigas -- Cannondale, same time.

3. Matthew Harley Goss, Australia, Orica Greenedge, same time.

4. Juan Jose Haedo, Argentina, Team Saxo Bank-Tinkoff Bank, same time.

5. Kris Boeckmans, Belgium, Vacansoleil-DCM Pro Cycling Team, same time.

6. Gregory Henderson, New Zealand, Lotto -- Belisol ...

Read full story


You must be signed in to post a comment

Already have an account?