Tour de France Stages-Winners

Updated: June 29, 2013, 11:20 AM ET
Associated Press

June 29 -- First Stage: Porto-Vecchio to Bastia, Corsica, flat (213km-132.4 miles) (Stage: Marcel Kittel, Germany; Yellow Jersey: Kittel)

June 30 -- Second Stage: Bastia to Ajaccio, Corsica, medium mountain (156-96.9)

July 1 -- Third Stage: Ajaccio to Calvi, Corsica, medium mountain (145.5-90.4)

July 2 -- Fourth Stage: Nice, France, team time trial (25-15.5)

July 3 -- Fifth Stage: Cagnes-sur-Mer to Marseille, rolling (228.5-142.0)

July 4 -- Sixth Stage: Aix-en-Provence ...

Read full story


You must be signed in to post a comment

Already have an account?